Editorial Staff

Dr. Cynthia Jackson-Elmoore, Editor-In-Chief (jacks174@msu.edu)
Dean, Honors College; Professor of Political Science and of Social Work, College of Social Science
Dr. Devin McAuley, Honors Faculty Fellow and Managing Editor (dmcauley@msu.edu)
Professor of Psychology, Department of Psychology; Director, Interdisciplinary Cognitive Science Program
Dr. Nancy DeJoy, Honors Faculty Fellow and Faculty Adviser (dejoy@msu.edu)
Associate Professor, Department of Writing, Rhetoric and American Cultures.
Stephanie Cepak, Communications Manager (scepak@msu.edu)

Student Editorial Board Members